Gods On Chain Curation Compilation #161

GU.png

Gods On Chain Curation Report #161

Welcome to the 161st issue of Gods On Chain Curation Report!

Hello everyone! This is the 161st compilation post of Gods On Chain Curation initiative.

This is our newest curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on Gods On Chain Community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Gods On Chain Curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great God on Chainers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @elfino28
Curator: @kstreet

Mobile review!

Esp/Eng Mi experiencia probando la versi贸n m贸vil/My experience testing the mobile version

Greetings and welcome to a new post in which I will be talking about my experience testing the game on my cellphone, a version that has been expected for quite some time, although I must confess that I don't particularly like playing any kind of games on the phone, but this evolution of the game by the moderators is appreciated for making the game more appealing to a different type of audience. I consider that with this version, it is now much easier for other new players to join this world of NFT games more easily as many do not have the capability to own a computer, but practically everyone has access to a mobile phone nowadays.

Author: @shawnnft
Curator: @kstreet

Always a fun choice.

I鈥檓 Back It鈥檚 Time For FOOD

Wow, it's been a long time since I made a post about Gods Unchained. My last post was in October 2023; I think a bit after the Tides of Fate set came out. I wasn't a big fan of the meta change and I didn't want to buy the cards to try to fit into the meta so I took a break from the game. I just started playing back recently and I did look through the community here for some decks to play. Today, I will be showcasing my spin on a food chain deck but please do give some tips on how I can make it better.

Author: @davot
Curator: @kstreet

A great question and worth the read.

HOW MUCH CAN YOU ADVANCE BEING FREETOPLAY馃 [Eng/Esp]

I've been working on this project for a few months and today I was encouraged to make this post showing how much you can progress in godsunchained being freetoplay. Believe me, the growth that this game allows you is wonderful.

Author: @afterglow
Curator: @kstreet

Pray to the RNG gods! But it's fun for sure.

Trying Out Turbo Coronet Magic Deck (first time using Divine Coronet)

This week I noticed that most of the decks that I get to battle are off-meta and when I checked Gudecks out of curiosity gone are the decks with 100+ and 200+ wins most of the decks that I fought are less than 20-30 wins. That said, I speculate something is happening at the current meta. I also experience losing a lot with my once-successful Food Chain deck.

Author: @afterglow
Curator: @kstreet

Can't forget to grind of course!

Daily Grind #78: Beating a $1400 Aggro War Deck

Welcome to the weekly edition of my "Daily Grind" series of blogs. Fast war decks are solid decks that every player is wary about. It can win the game in just 5-6 mana. I am sure you guys already know the fast war meta today, most have similar cards that make them very fast and lethal.

Author: @valchiz
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

The Impeccable Battle| Forcing My Opponent To Quit | A Surprise Deadly Blow

Another Day another interesting, impeccable battle to share in the Godunchained world. I think not all deck are working perfectly like they use to because they now look weaker than usual and suffer different loss, I had to switch from my normal magic deck to a new Zombie tempo death deck which I rarely use but have in my collection or should I say abandoned for a long time. I dusted the deck today and use it instead. While battling, I met some impeccable users who really worth the challenge today and I had to share two of the battles for future records.

Author: @elcholitosanto
Curator: @kstreet

Solid game!

[ES-EN] 馃憡馃徎Winning with 馃敟"Village Vendor", 馃挜"Another Round!" and 馃敟"Retaliation"

Greetings to the entire "Gods Unchained" community, today I am playing an "Olympian War" deck and I faced a "Midrange Deception" deck played by "DaRkTeK".

Author: @davot
Curator: @kstreet

Some good ideas in here.

WHAT THE GAME NEEDS馃敟馃敟 [Eng/Esp]

I've been working on this godsunchianed project for about a few months as well as on other crypto and web2 projects of this genre of cards.

Author: @cryptoniusrex
Curator: @kstreet

Good takes from Rex, per usual.

An Overall Set Review of Tides of Fate | Gameplay, Lore, and much much more!

Greetings folks and welcome to my 5 point review of Gods Unchained ToF set overall. Here we go!

Author: @elcholitosanto
Curator: @kstreet

Another game from elcholitosanto.

[ES-EN] 馃憡馃徎Using 馃敟"Aggressive Superior" to overcome a 馃挜"Dragon War" deck

Greetings to the entire "Gods Unchained" community, today I am playing an "Zoo Light" deck and I faced a "Dragon War" deck played by "eRs".


Subscribe to the Gods Unchained community:

/created/hive-173286
created/hive-173286
/created/hive-173286



OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with Peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency