Gods On Chain Curation Compilation #141

GU.png

Gods On Chain Curation Report #141

Welcome to the 141st issue of Gods On Chain Curation Report!

Hello everyone! This is the 141st compilation post of Gods On Chain Curation initiative.

This is our newest curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on Gods On Chain Community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Gods On Chain Curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great God on Chainers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @shawnnft
Curator: @kstreet

Reviewing the new ways to collect the ToF set.

Collecting Has Changed

Last week, I talked about the legendary cards coming in the Tides of Fate set. I actually wanted to move on to talk about epics today but that will be on pause. Today, I want to cover my thoughts on the Tides of Fate: collector's guide that GU recently shared in their blog.

Author: @bluehy20
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

Sealed Mode Gameplay - 7 Wins!

it's been a while since Sealed Mode was introduced in GU. Recently, Gods Unchained team reduced the entry fee and rewards, so I gave it a try.

Author: @pavonj
Curator: @kstreet

Reviewing weekend ranked performance.

Primer 'Weekend Ranked' peleando por el nuevo set || First Weekend Ranked fighting for the new set

It was the end of a very important weekend that, at the same time, started the race for the cards of the new set Tides of Fate. For my part, I felt that the competition was especially tough, but I kept a good streak and, starting in Mythic, I managed to score nine victories that will be enough to harvest nine well received packs.

Author: @daje10
Curator: @kstreet

Reviewing the new crafting mechanics.

Gods Unchained - Crafting Guide for the Tides of Fate expansion

I thought I would try my best to cover the new expansion, Tides of Fate, but things have not worked out how I hoped they would. But that is neither here nor there. But I would like to cover what I believe is the biggest and most important aspect of the new expansion, the cards you can only get through crafting. So let us dive right in.

Author: @monsieurop
Curator: @kstreet

A nice breakdown of the new nature cards in ToF.

Tides of Fate card Evaluation and Commentary. Part 1 NATURE.

Let's see what Wild creatures we can get: 9 mana Kraken lowroll. 8 mana Hevner lowroll, Guerilla and Jotun highroll. 7 mana highrolls are Cyclops Defender, Burnished, Hibernating, Blazing Behemoth, and the other six creatures are pretty bad. Also it's not a transform effect for Valewarden, but it still doesn't really work for high mana level. And the card can't really use the synergy with Bladefly, because the Pack Stalk will not be in your hand at the same time.

Author: @afterglow
Curator: @kstreet

You know what's he's up to. Grinding.

Daily Grind #55: Adapting to New God Powers

Greetings!Welcome to the weekly edition of my "Daily Grind" series of blogs. Just when I found a deck that made me stay at Auric Gold the god power Selena's Mark was removed, ouch! And now that deck that made me stay at Auric Gold has become weak. Before the removal of Selena's Mark, it could win 6-8 matches in Auric but when Selena's Mark was removed it went 4-6 on Auric Gold.

Author: @elcholitosanto
Curator: @kstreet

Sudden Bloom makes such a nice finisher.

[ES-EN] 👊🏻Finishing off with 🔥"Sudden Bloom" - ⚜️Gods Unchained⚜️

Greetings to the entire "Gods Unchained" community, today I am playing a "Wild Nature" deck and I faced an "Aggro Light" deck played by "Maidon".

Author: @mypathtofire
Curator: @kstreet

Reviewing all things ToF.

Gods Unchained - A Tide of Fate begins!

Hello Gods Unchained Fans,This week the new set A Tide of Fate has started and we now need to think how to get a hold of the best cards and how and what to craft. I am not really a good crafter, so will probably buy what I need from the market. We also need to choose our faction.

Author: @darthgexe
Curator: @kstreet

Weekend ranked gameplay.

My Weekend Ranked Battles #2

This week in my Ranked Weekend Battles, I made some changes to my old Aggro War deck to adapt it a bit to the synergy of the "Enrage" power. However, I still don't fully adapt to the changes and don't get enough progress.

Author: @elcholitosanto
Curator: @kstreet

More nature wins!

[ES-EN] 👊🏻Dominating the 🔥Vikings with 💥"Vicious Manticore" - ⚜️Gods Unchained⚜️

Greetings to the entire "Gods Unchained" community, today I am playing a "Wild Nature" deck and I faced a "Viking" "War" deck played by "Forodo".


Subscribe to the Gods Unchained community:

/created/hive-173286
created/hive-173286
/created/hive-173286



OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with Peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now