GOD OF WAR 4 IS OUT TODAY!

God-of-War-Artwork-pc-games1.jpg
I never was this game when the release date was and just only watched the preview a couple times since it was......THAT FREAKING EPIC! The gameplay tells me alot of the direction this game is going and it is a good choice to have over the shoulder battle to experience where your character is looking at to emphasize the scale of the world as in its previous installments.

Godofwar4troll.jpg

godofwar4battle.jpg

AHHHH. IN ALL OF ITS GLORY! We meet the World Serpent, Jormungandr. I am aware I am not using the right norse spelling...ok. Plus I think this game got alot of reviewing prior to this blogpost because of the HYPE!
godofwar4worldeater.jpg

Time to buy a PS4 for myself ......(sigh!)

ps4 pro.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center