Do You think God exist?

IMG_20170708_100853_713.jpg
I haven't received anything after so many times I prayed.

It make me feel like God doesn't exist, It is just an agenda of our history to make who we are and what are today. They made us believe that there is someone up there that will judge us in all of our deeds. BUT WHAT IF GOD DOESN'T REALLY EXIST? I guess many people will do bad thing around us because they don't fear anything and they don't have any conscience. I think RELIGION is good but BELIEVING IN GOD is also the start of the problem.

I think we should not rely on this god for anything, doing this we will not expect something from him because he really can't help us sometimes. Don't pray a lot so you will not get disappointed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center