Rooted

Rooted-1.jpg

This evening I photographed an event that was absolutely incredible! You see, I've had a really challenging week and I've been waffling between trusting God to handle it and stressing over what is going to happen....and I know that I need to just trust God, but that is sometimes easier said than done.

Tonight I watched a church full of people join in fellowship, worship together, accept a commission, and baptize each other...and it really just cemented for me that even in the darkest moments, God is with me and he will never leave me and that's all that really matters. What an incredible relief it was to have this stress off my shoulders. I can't wait to join this group in the fall to grow with them and become a part of something so amazing.

Also, this was the first event I photographed with my new camera and all I can say is WOW! I think I'm in love with it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center