Victorious

Image result for Victory

Proverbs 21:30

"There is no wisdom, no insight, no plan that can succeed against the LORD."

Psalm 118:5-7

"When hard pressed,

I cried to the LORD;

he brought me into a spacious place.

The LORD is with me;

I will not be afraid.

What can mere mortals do to me?

The LORD is with me;

he is my helper.

I look on triumph on my enemies."

"God,

Thank you!

Thank you for your loving kindness, grace, mercy, and love.

God,

I know you have a plan for me and I am more than a conqueror through Christ Jesus who loves me.

I thank you for answering every call and fighting each of my battles.

God,

I don't want to be in control,

you are in control and I praise your name.

In Jesus name, Amen."

Prayer from "Rear Guard" devotional on Youversion App

Picture from Google

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now