Oh!!! YES HE SAVED ME

In 2007 i became more spiritual than physical. I had identified myself with one prayer house close to me. If I was not in school, I was in church, I derived so much joy in the presence of God.
I want you to know that from the moment you were born into this world, the enemies knew already your star and what you would become in the nearest future.
God is not a liar, he is not a man, God cannot promise you what he will not do,
It is the enemies of our destiny that fight tooth and nail to change God's handwriting upon our lives, thereby trying to portray God to be a liar, the last thing God will do is to tell lies.
Every great person in life always faces extra ordinary challenges in life, the devil can not fight someone who has no future.
The spirit of God in the life of men is something more than gold.
We where all created for a purpose in life, no one came into this world empty handed, you are unique in your own way.
Sometimes I always ask myself, what if life never existed?
What if there was no such thing like the earth?
What if Adam and Eve did not sin against God?
What will be the hope of mankin?
Wouldn't the enemies of our great destiny form allies with us?
It is only the Almighty who has the answer to these unanswered questions
In my quest to draw closer to God, I began to see everything about him interesting, I was so deep rooted in the things of God, I sometimes begin to blame myself for all the years i wasted not knowing the truth.
God is everything we need in this life to succeed because we are living in a world of darkness and in the name that is above every other name, every knee must bow and confess that Jesus christ is Lord.
One Tuesday morning, I was coming back from early morning prayers,
I was actually ridding a bike and I was heading home.
I was happy and I sang some good songs as i journey back home.
I approached home and was about crossing to the other side of the road, i don't really know what happened, it was as if an extra force pushed me down on the floor, I failed down on the tarred road, there was this Volvo car that was coming at a very high speed, people who witnessed the incident gave up on me, all what the saw was the car hitting me, I don't know how I managed to get up with my bike withing a twinkle of an eye.
I almost gave up, my body was shivering and people ran to me to say that of a truth, I am serving a living God.
I went back home and began to think about my life?
How my mom would have received the shocking news that I was knocked down by a car.
It is only a stupid person that say to himself that there is no God.
After that incident, I drew more strength to do the will of God.
It was not my destiny to die young, God saved me,
Oh yes he saved me IMG_20151220_144522_691.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now