#01 Goa Trip !!

Hi All my Dear Steemit friends,

Just announcing a trip to Goa, and I gonna make you all update as and where we will go. So this is my first post to Goa tour.

Some interesting things are there in this trip and so I want to tell all you guys.

The most interesting is that we all are around 20 friends going together on a short vacation(a week) from our work/offices and other daily works. Well all of us are friends of the school, and often meet each other, but still this moment is going to be something important to laugh, enjoy, and to refresh our old memories.

We 8-10 friends will start our journey to Goa from Bhopal (Capital state Madhya Pradesh, India) railway station, on
Thursday, January 11th, 2018 by train in evening, rest 4-5 people will join us from Khandawa railway station (after 2-3 stops). So total we have to travel around 1100 km till Madhgao railway station next day January 12th 2018.
Now some of the people who are in different cities will take flight and reach and meet us there.

We have rented a home in Goa itself, so that we all can stay together there. Will start our visit to different spots by next day. I'm so much excited to this tour we will have fun together, will enjoy and rocking.

I hope this would be the wonderful, rocking, fantastic moment for us together after a long time and I will keep update here everything we gonna do there.

Please upvote, comment me !!
Thanking You !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center