My Goals for Steemit

dog.jpg
So today the question was presented to me on the Minnow Fund application (a project of @brandonfrye), "What long-term goals do you have for your Steemit account?"

I had never put much detailed thought into it. I knew coming into Steemit that I wanted to share some content and build relationships. However, I never thought about it much deeper than that.

goals.jpg

So, after some thought, my answer is the following:

#1 - To create computer repair, maintenance and security content

#2 - Build a community of related computer professionals

#3 - Build relationships with those in who have the same hobbies and interests

#4 - Be a contributing member of the communities.

So those are my goals and I do beleive I have done well in #1 and #4, but need some work on #2 and #3.

Please share what your goals are on Steemit.. I am very curious as to the reason others are here.

http_%2F%2Fbrochinbitcoin.com (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center