🔰 My Goals for 2018!

First of all - HAPPY NEW YEAR!

So 2017 was one of the best years for me, although my first 7/8 months at University were incredibly difficult by the end of 1st year and the start of 2nd year I look at myself and I can tell how far I've gone and how much I've changed for the better.

I never tend to do New Year's Resolutions or Goals for the next year, but I thought that I would - and at the end of next year I will look back on this post to see how far I've come and what I can tick off (I'll probably also do a post in 6 months at the halfway stage).

Feel free to comment your own goals, and follow if you like the read!



Life-related Goals:

Run 1000 + km in 2018 & Cycle 750 + km in 2018

Lower my heart rate by ~ 20 bpm - completely cut out Caffeine from my diet from Feb.

Limit my alcohol consumption to give my Liver a much-needed break!

Run the Bournemouth Marathon (October 7th) in a time less than 3 hours 30 minutes (average for a male runner is 4 hours 20 minutes)

Achieve around 80% (High first-class) in my 2nd year of University

Obtain a Summer Internship at a leading Financial firm

Learn to Code & Learn to speak a little bit of Norweigan


Crypto-related Goals:

Turn my ~ £800 Crypto holdings into £5,000 +

Get over 1,000 SP on Steemit

Get over 5,000 followers on Steemit

Become more adventurous with Steemit posts - Vary posts from the norm (i.e. Sports), do Articles based on ever-pertinent issues to society (e.g. Mental Health, etc.)

Diversify my Portfolio with emphasis on long-term (5 year) earnings, with the aim to be able to pay off my Student Debt (around £40k) in 3-4 years time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center