If you try, all the goals of life will be successful

Like most of the people, there is a goal in my life. I do not know whether or not I will try my best. There is no fault in trying to succeed or not.

From my childhood,i have many addictions to laptop and mobile. Ever since then, I would be a web programmer. I used to look at the popular websites from my childhood and think about how to create them. I could not understand anything properly.

web-1935737_960_720.png
Source

Now I'm 21 and I think this is the right time to fill my desire. In Our city there is a organization called Softtech IT, where web design is taught. I want to start my course there. I think I can get a quick tour by learning the right thing and practicing myself.

If I learn web design my desire will be fulfilled and some money will be earned as well. Which will bring more opportunities for me and my family

If you want to know more about me or have any suggestions, please let me know in the comments. If you like, you can share your life with me in the comment.

I care a lot about what my followers and the Steemit community at large think, so feel free to leave a comment and Follow me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now