RE: RE: Global Warming - Forgotten Science
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Warming - Forgotten Science

RE: Global Warming - Forgotten Science

I don't take like gold a theory of a man written in 1950, when industrialization had alredy started (I don't know you heard about London smoke in half 1800) and perhaps it had started to have effect yet, so someone could prepare a good theory against for any purpose. I'm expert of lies, so I know it's Machiavellian, but not impossible, wake up.
But the fact "we supposed the glaciers are melting" is so a lie that I temped to not answer at all. So I supposed that the oceans are clean from any plastic waste and forests are growing, but it isn't. There are a lot of a lot of satellitar photos of glaciers and polar caps that are melting that I don't think it's a supposition. In the while the planet are worming, seasons continues to alternate, so we have winters too, and for compensation they are more violents than years ago, like it's happening this moment, but the average temperature is growing, this is not just a supposition.
Albedo? I understand. Snow ball planet theory? Interesting and quite true in a time only angels, demons and extremophiles bacterias lived, but not this time we write.
Usually the living species adapt themselves to gradual climatic change, but it's not happening and no asteroids hit our planet like with dinosaurs, it need an alternative explanation. I know it's not an evidence that can convince everybody, I don't want.
I would bet your soul that year after year temperature will grow, oceans will plastificate (unless huge investments in strange and unsuccesful projects, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Ocean_Cleanup), forests be burned and animals will extinct and die. After all you will understand that lifestyle you need to adopt to stop that all is smaller than you can imagine, smaller than mine too, in effect. I told you, and you should to tell everybody, not the lie and petrol oil industry theories that will surround you and people you know with the damned hell, without you will understand how and why. Continue that way, you all, because in the hell I will be judge and king, ahahahaha...
Forgotten science, ahahahahahah, but if it's the science your president would, ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
best regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center