My Steemit Give Back Challenge

Starting a journey here in Steemit is not easy, especially if you have few supporters. Fortunately, I got some personal friends, who regularly support me since day one. I’ve met some Steemians along the way and they began assisting me. I am truly grateful to these people.

Giving back is the best form of showing appreciation. Here in Steemit, no man is an island. We all need help, no matter how big or small it is.

@mermaidvampire initiated a challenge and I am taking the challenge. It’s called the Mermaidvampire’s Steemit Give Back Challenge. Basically, it’s about giving back something to a particular Steemian and it’s not hard for me to name that specific person. It’s the same person, who asked me this question: “Is there one person on steemit, that you can say, "as long as this person stays on steemit and keeps on active, i will be also stay active on steemit" and who is that person and why is it this person?” when I got featured in @uloggers. Without any hesitation, I answered: “Yes. It’s Mr. Terry Ajayi. My admiration is off-the-roof for @surpassinggoogle. He’s an unbelievable guy.” I guess you will all agree with me.

Sir Terry continually supports each one of us without asking in return. Honestly, I don’t have much to give back to him, so I choose to help him in my own little way. I am trying to help him in curation in #ulogs and also non-ulogs posts by resteeming them. He repeatedly said that it is important in the curation process, and I’m all in to that.

I was intrigued about this SteemTool, steemvp.com. I’m not familiar with this site until @mermaidvampire mentioned this in her original Steemit Give Back Challenge post. So, I checked and my SteeM.V.P. is…

MVP.JPG

It’s a no-brainer. He’s also my personal pick. And, maybe he is the choice of many here.

@minnowpromoter is my Most Loyal player. Thank you!

loyal.JPG

In my recent 31 posts, these people are my TOP 10 contributors, @surpassinggoogle, @newhope, @esteemapp, @good-karma, @hr1, @mangos, @arcange, @atongis, @iyanpol12, and @full-measure. Please accept my HUGE gratitude. My success will be far-fetched without you guys. **Please don’t stop supporting me. **

Thank you so much to all, who keeps on supporting me.

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg

Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center