GIVING BACK CHALLENGE @mermaidvampire

photocollage_201863013434723.png
To the man of many words, who often give great advices, great encouragement to newbies, who are very willing to listen and help in so many ways and to my number one mentor Sir Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle.
I want to dedicate wholeheartedly this challenge to you which is the #givebackchallenge initiated by our very own @mermaidvampire, why? Sir Terry has do a lot in my stay here in steemit, it's been 6 good months already since I'd been a member in this community and I'm so happy and proud that someone is so willing to outreach his help to minnows like me. His kindness and generosity has reached too far that even my co-steemians and colleagues at work experience it.
I may not too good in writing but it encourages me to do a lot, to write and post blogs everyday for it helps steemit keeps going on. He often said that keep steeming and do post a good content, and it's really good knowing someone who is able to lend his hand and ears for minnows like us. Even most of the time he sacrifices his health just to fulfill his commitment to us, being on discord every Saturday midnight having a Talk Show is a great help to us steemians because in there you can get a lot of good things, good points to remember on making your own quality content blogs.
This giving back challenge I heartedly dedicate this to the man who has a golden heart, no other than our boy Sir Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle.

I hope that someone could really inspire everybody like what Sir Terry did to everybody. That's all I guess for now. Thanks for reading and dropping by.
DQme842YQ8AXsskyFzJhrfZ5VvjzHDz5DYu47iJsSuvMHRd.jpeg
signature_1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center