#ULOG:26- Joining @mermaidvampire's Steemit Give Back Challenge

As I was scrolling down my feeds, I saw this wonderful post from our dear @mermaidvampire. I instantly opened it and read it thoroughly. It is a contest wherein we will be able to say and show our deepest gratitude to the person or persons who has helped us all throughout here in steemit. And I would love to join in this contest to be able for me to say my biggest THANK YOU to all the people who has helped me here in #steemit from the day I started.

First and foremost I would like to say thank you to sir @dwightjaden, the person who introduced to me the goodness of #steemit, if its not for him I wouldn't be here. He was also the one who told me about this person behind his success, how this person helped him and how good he is, he's no other than sir @surpassinggoogle. And yes, everything sir @dwightjaden said to me about sir @surpassinggoogle is all true and there in no doubt about it. He is really a good person, a very helpful person indeed.

As I visited http://steemvp.com/ here is what I see...

D5041EEE-17AC-43C8-828B-66FBF3C3D1CD.jpeg

62726F34-3263-4EE2-8392-7BD7139DC484.jpeg

To Sir @surpassinggoogle;

Thank you so much for everything you have done not just to me but for everyone. You really kept your promise that you will be our number one fan and likewise we are also your number one fans. I may not know you and haven't even seen you personally but I already know how good person you are. You taught me how to feel like whale inside eventhough I am a minnow. And that feeling made more inspired to continue my journey here in #steemit.
May Our Jehovah guide you and protect you and to all of your family. Whatever problems you having right now I know you will get through all of it.

And I would like to say thank you also to @sunnylife for being My Most Loyal Player.

6B9D9353-CD0C-46BA-93E7-14A6A76B3CBA.jpeg

And to all the people who have visited and appreciated some of my blogs, #ulog, thank you all so much. It really means a lot to me. I may not be able to mention all of you names but I think you already know who you are. You are all great persons.
Bless You All

These people are the #teardrops of my success here in #steemit.

And thank you @mermaidvampire for this wonderfull opportunity.
A simple process that need to be done in this contest:
  1. Dedicate a post to the person or persons who helped you most in Steemit.

  2. If you can afford it, give him/her any amount from your wallet as a token of gratuity. No amount and no need to say how much just give back.

And do visit @mermaidvampire's account to see the whole process of the contest. Click here

An amount will be given to my MVP @surpassinggoogle from @dianafigura as a Give Back Gratuity Token.

Thank you all so much

11F29737-E779-4E69-A227-0FD8231ABBB9.gif



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center