My Entry to @mermaidvampire's Giveback Challenge

I have never thought that a community would create a big impact on my life and most especially that it will carve a milestone for me and my mom. Last week I answered to the challenge 7 days of Positivity and my 6th Day was all about appreciation, link here.

Just a brief background, my post was basically about appreciating the generosity of the people here in steemit. Faith in humanity restored as they say. And when I knew about this challenge from @mermaidvampire, Id like to take this opportunity to share a true story of mine. Its just that I had already done mine, which you can read in my previous post, 6 of 7 Days POSITIVITY Challenge: A Little Token of Appreciation for the Man About Town | Henry-Gant. It was not only me who Sir @henry-gant has helped but also a couple of steemians too.

I will never get tired of sharing my stories how steem/steemit has been a part of my everyday. Not because I want to brag but because these people deserve the gratitude. I havent stayed long in this platform but I want to be an inspiration to every one to never lose hope because there are real people who are willing to help and are not expecting something in return. Also Id like to reach out to every one to reciprocate the willingness of these guys to help. It doesnt necessarily mean that you have to fund them or what, any form of help will surely be be appreciated.

Additional to my personal notes,
Sir Terry, @surpassinggoogle, you may not know me but I do appreciate every time that you drop by on my blogs, comments or replies. Your hardwork is pretty enormous and you, as an advocate of change and being human, is history itself. Thank you for everything.

Maam @sharonvanessa, thank you for spending your time following my blog despite your busy schedule. Thank you so much and take care always. :) Let me know if you need something, maybe I can be of help. :)

Big thanks to the ff people who has always lend a hand to support and inspire me:

@sitiaishah my first friend here in this community
My @steemitdiversify family
@iwrite and @purpledaisy57 the mentors of our group
and to others as well @arcange, @henry-gant, @dreamryder007, @mahdiyari, @giddyupngo, @upfundme, and @hr1.

And especially to @surpassinggoogle who has been very supportive to us and other groups as well.

Please do support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

You can also check good contents from: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @steemgigger, @kalemandra, @anomadsoul, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @daveks, @geetharao, @leeart, @timcliff, @mahdiyari, and @bobiecayao.

Please support them too!
BEANY-INHINYERO.gif
31957414_10156052171680280_5546362621063593984_n.jpg
DQmWbH8J3Ar6u8W29tBRcEZHtqKk7DH24gHCHmYa2QcH1gK_1680x8400.jpeg
28511097_1840469816258172_1954542663_n.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center