Coming soon: How to get great ideas that work. New Series + Giveaway

49D82B03-5710-4013-AC0B-FBDB59BF9E03.png

We are going to look at great ideas and how they are born. Practical tips to come up with original ideas that WORK for you because they are your natural expression

Coming soon in a series posts

Giveaway!

I’ve come to this platform to bring my message. I’ve posted much on this medium in a short time, and one thing I like most is the spirit of giving. Abundance is our true nature.

I feel there is much value in healthy engagement through commenting. We can support each other through interaction, and also increase our own reputation.

Steem is much better than FB for me. I didn’t make enough surface comments on FB so I wasn’t visible enough. FB wasn’t a very good algorithm for me. A lot of comments people make there don’t really add value, because the amount counts more than the quality.

I’ve been on Steem for about a week now, and want to do a giveaway that encourages healthy interaction between users. On the first day of 2018 I’ll get my first payouts.

On January 4th, 2018 12.00UTC (noon midday) I will give away ALL MY STEEM DOLLARS. Please refer to this post for further instructions

There will be a minimum of 20 participants for the payout to happen. If there’s less people I’ll still give the winner 0.3SDB!

Wishing everyone much Love and Prosperity in 2018
FFB23D81-2F8A-491C-9003-60746954686B.jpeg

Please RESTEEM this post!




Please watch this video to learn more about my book and method, Verbal Dancing:


Or visit http://www.verbaldancing.org

Previous Posts

Introduction
What do you want to do with your Life
Did you know you’re on a Healing Journey?
Art in the Language of Light
The Art of Creation
Ibiza Sunset
Money is Power. Really?
Time is Money. Really?
Following the Heart
Money is Happiness. Really?
Money makes the world go round. Is it true?
Attention is Money. Is it true or is it something else?
The basic Rhythm of Verbal Dancing, your best friend in Awakening
You don’t have to do anything to be in the Basic Rhythm.
Playfulness
A tool for freedom
From insecurity to confidence
Create a perfect cover image for a post with Procreate on Ipad
Letting your Expression Free
How to Love Difficult People



Please visit my main website: http://www.michielkroon.com

Much Love and Light,

Michiel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center