Steam key Giveaway #1: LIMBO

And, behold, a month has passed since I joined Steemit!

I must tell you that I am loving everything in this amazing social network, thanks to all of you. The talks, the education, the formation, all the help that some of my new friends gave me. I appreciate every second :)

Although I am a little absent due to my personal life, I will certainly share my views with you every week about games, anime, news, mysteries and for some new stuff in the future.

And speaking in the future, here's something I decided to start doing, also thanks to my friend @bengy: Steam Key Giveaways! That's what they saw. I'll start making some giveaways, and I hope you'll join me on this new journey of my blog.

The first Steam Key Giveaway: LIMBO!

DQmcBREZYhqQVNCdvdNoYkRMVWbTGGWwgZdSUXWvunPnrFu_1680x8400.png

Requeriments

• OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7
• Processor: 2 GHz
• Memory: 512MB
• Hard disk space: 150MB of free space
• Graphic Card: 5 years or more. Integrated graphics and low-budget boards may not work. Shader Model 3.0 is required.
• DirectX®: 9.0c

DQmcBREZYhqQVNCdvdNoYkRMVWbTGGWwgZdSUXWvunPnrFu_1680x8400.png

Rules

  1. The Prize is a 100% Working Steam Key, or a Bundle Gift.
  2. Your Entry will be by upvote and comment.
  3. The Winner will be selected by the best comment that I will see. You can give a reason why you want the game, or why the game is so cool that you deserve to play. You decide what to write!

Follow me on Steemit @t-miles for more game reviews and other posts!

Want to chat with other Steemit gamers? Join the SteemGC Discord
channel
!

DQmaRU3PVea9qwFdTuEg7HTT7woKVhsVGH62rCaux81ErD5.png

Image Sources:
Steam

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now