200 Followers Giveaway

Today is a big day for me, I have reached 200 Followers.
I know they are not many but is still a line that needed to be crossed and i would like to thank all of you for your support.

About 1 and a half month ago i joined this beautiful community called Steemit, thanks to a friend that told me about it and i really love it.

I was not so active the last month because i was on vacation in Romania, but now i'm back and i'm ready to grow and improove myself thanks to this beautiful community.

I'm giving all the SBD that this post will make as a prize to one lucky winner.

The winner will be chosen randomly and announced after 7 days in a post that i will make .

All you have to do in order to have a chanche to win, is to upvote this post and comment bellow with: "I want to participate."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center