Giveaway for Quality Content #1!

Hello Amazing Steemians!

You know me as a writer that posts tips and tricks for minnows and I do get good upvotes for it. But what I really miss is results. I want to see some results and see if my tips and tricks are getting implemented so I decided to start a giveaway for Quality Content! This is also inspired by the givewaways @stefanarud does. He holds giveaways where everyone who followed, upvoted, commented and resteemed have a chance to win. He reads all your posts and the one he finds best wins. I think he is worth mentioning and is an all round amazing Steemian!

tvt-giveaway-feature.png

Anyways, back to my giveaway. I have a few rules!

  • You have to comment on this post with something you learned from my previous posts.

  • You have to upvote this post

  • You can highlight someone else that has an amazing post!

  • (Optional) You don't have to be a follower of mine. I believe in followers that really like my content and want to learn something. So if you're here to just win SBD, that's cool too.

  • (Optional) You can resteem this post to let it have more exposure. But isn't required.

So what can you win?


Well to win I will read all your LAST blogposts after 48 hours from the time of posting. So you have 2 days to participate. After those 2 days I will read those blogposts and choose a winner based on several points.

  • Good structure of the post
  • It's valuable for people. Doesn't have to be aimed for me but it should be carefully written.
  • I have to see some tips and tricks of mine in it ;) Doesn't have to be stated but I can read between the lines!
  • Your comment on this post should be carefully written as well.

The winner will win 1 SBD. In the future this amount can be higher!

To all, good luck!

UPDATE: Winner announcement


Unfortunally not many people participated in this giveaway. The rules were very clear and not many comments where carefully written. But @rkrieger stepped up and wrote an great comment and I checked out her post. She went on vacation to Greece and made a post about it with photography. So @rkrieger, congratz on winning this first giveaway! The 1 SBD is getting transferred to you!

Screen Shot 2017-08-07 at 15.21.07.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now