Does it worth to upvote my posts

I am giving away 50% of the vote value to the users who upvote my posts. I don't want to take every SBD so I give it back according to their vote value.

Let me make some comparison with other services.
Firstly if you sell your vote using minnowbooster. They will upvote with 225% of SBD that vote buyers send. You will get curation rewards in this case. For me I give 50% of vote value so it is like you are selling your vote with 200% ROI.

If you sell your vote using smartmarket. Smartmarket will vote within 180% to 210%. If smartmarket sell your vote with 180% ROI, you may think you will get more profit than me.Unfortunately it will not happen. After 15% of servie fees deducted, your profit will be less than you calculated. If you have 1.8$ worth vote I will give your 0.9 SBD but smartmarket will give you 0.85 SBD. In this case you will also get curation rewards.

To get the highest curation rewards you should use https://steemauto.com . Set your vote at 20 minutes or 30 minutes to get highest curation rewards.

If you delegate your Steem Power to bots you may not get curation rewards. Another option is booster. Booster will also give curation rewards back. The drawback is at that time booster is needed to power down.

Everyone can use my idea but with one limitation. Please set 1% beneficinary for me. If your total payout is greater than 10$, you can set 0.5% beneficinaries for me.

Incentive Section


This is the SBD dividend for the following post. https://steemit.com/@ptcmyanmar/should-we-stop-supporting-bid-bot-owners-as-a-witness

steemworld.PNG

steemworld 2.PNG

send sbd 2.PNG

send sbd.PNG

I will give SBD payout of this post to the users who upvote this post according to their vote value. Another incentive is for the users who comments on my posts. One user per post will get 0.1 worth upvote from me. There need to be at least 10 comments in my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now