CATURDAY NIGHT FEVER - CryptoKitty Giveaway! (Ep. 3)

THUMBNAIL.jpg

Welcome to CATURDAY NIGHT FEVER! A series of Kitty Giveaways. Wait, what's going on? Well, I have too many CryptoKitties, so I'm giving a bunch of them away to fellow Steemians.

Want A Free Kitty?


The first three people to comment with their CryptoKitty address will receive a cat! For Free! Simply share your address below and I'll send you one of my furry fellas. First come first serve. Here's the litter of this THIRD giveaway tonight. (Last round of this Saturday!) Stay tuned for more next week. Here's how to play...

  • Upvote the post :P
  • Comment with your Kitty Address!
  • I'll gift you one of the three Kitties below!

Screen Shot 2017-12-10 at 12.23.29 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-12-10 at 12.23.57 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-12-10 at 12.24.41 AM.png


Thanks for playing CATURDAY NIGHT FEVER! Enjoy your new Kitties :P


@lgm-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center