RE: RE: CATURDAY NIGHT FEVER ~ CryptoKitty Poetry Challenge ~ 5 Fancy Cats as Prizes!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CATURDAY NIGHT FEVER ~ CryptoKitty Poetry Challenge ~ 5 Fancy Cats as Prizes!

RE: CATURDAY NIGHT FEVER ~ CryptoKitty Poetry Challenge ~ 5 Fancy Cats as Prizes!

Oh crpto kitty,

What a pity to miss a pretty kitty.

Kitty duck, bring me much luck. Some say they suck, but I dare say Kitty duck I love ya.

Cha-cha with me kitty duck. I love ya. Don't freeze on me, dance with me, and delete all the unbeliever bee's.

Cha-cha with me kitty duck. Our dance will win me a caturday night fever! Fever achiever, named her kitty, bubby kubby. Will she find a hubby?

Not without a duck kitty, chuck! So, wish me luck, pick my deluxe, please give my comment an ups!

0x733b2E60E5dA75FF90fac762E05f681EA50F6303

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center