My 4th Week on Steemit - Steemit makes me feel like singing ;) + Payoutreport Week 3 + New 100 % Free SBD Giveaway ! - Upvoting is enough ;)



konfetti1.jpg



Yes, Yes, Yes ;)

Story continues...

As well as success !

Steemit seems to be a live- changing enterprise ;)

Gained 450+ Followers the last four weeks

Gaining cents developes to gaining Dollars !

Your expieriences here on Steemit ?

Please let me know in the commentsection !



Payments on

my 3rd Week

done !

You can check my and your wallet as proof !

Thanks for participating !

to get a grasp on my success-story it is recommended to check out:

my 1st Week

and

my 2nd Week



Thanks to all that made this possible !

The inventers of Steemit

and those who engage in it

and keep it running!

Thanks to all fellow Steemians and Steemers

who write, curate, comment, resteem and things ;)

Thanks to all supporting my blog and my posts...

Thank you

Thank you

Thank you

Special Thanks to the curators really boosting my posts ;)

If you want to be mentioned in my posts please write in comment-section - if you want to stay incognito it is also right with me ;)

;-)

You all make Honolulu very happy ;)

affe.jpg
@honolulu


@honolulu also has some more active Giveaways...

Check out

my blog - click

for more !


ps
Just upvote this post - once again

100 % of all gained SBD

of this post will be equaly distributed
between all upvoters after 7-days-payout-routine
during 24 hours ;)


Follow.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now