Surprise 200 Dogecoin Giveaway "with a twist" (CLOSED)

Hey Steemian's

I like to do giveaways from time to time, because they make Steemit awesome, and I am pretty sure no one is going to disagree with that notion.

What are the best kind of giveaways?



The one's where you don't have to do a darn thing!!

Of course.


TODAY'S TWIST

2 Claims will be available! But... The first claimer gets 50 Dogecoin, and the second claimer gets 150....what????
That's what it is. Claim first, get less. I know.....but someone has to claim first haha!!

So why does futuremind like to run these giveaways? Well, for one, and I will not lie, because it's blatantly obvious. They usually tend to be profitable. One way or another, I am getting back what I am giving, and sometimes, I get back more. In this aspect, it is a win for everyone involved.

The second, and more important reason can be seen in comments like this:


Screenshot_20180505-003401_2.png


I really like the idea that I am able to help someone at no cost to myself. It's just one of many aspects of Steemit that make this place a truly revolutionary platform, and a place that can, and already has, transformed lives.


spartameme.png
meme by @futuremind


So someone for Pete's sake, just drop your friggen Dogecoin address in the comments so I can give you some Dogecoin.

No you do not need to do anything. I really don't care if you upvote the post, or resteem it. You don't have to do a darn thing. The most work you are going to need to possibly do is copy and paste an address...

Doesn't sound too hard does it?? Better hurry up. Only two seats available.

Much love,
@futuremind


futuremindbanner.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center