RE: RE: ☼ 1 Day Giveaway ☼ I will upvote your post ! Resteem it to more than 2000 followers ! Advertise it in a group with more than 17k members !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☼ 1 Day Giveaway ☼ I will upvote your post ! Resteem it to more than 2000 followers ! Advertise it in a group with more than 17k members !

RE: ☼ 1 Day Giveaway ☼ I will upvote your post ! Resteem it to more than 2000 followers ! Advertise it in a group with more than 17k members !

You are welcome, but please write a good post with some text and pictures, I see that you have protected pictures on your post with no source on them. The protected picture is when you see some kiden writng there, I just want to help, and it's better for me to advertise better posts, I will upvote the next post also, but not with just picture or meme, I think you can do it.

For example I don't know what is MVP, can you write an article about it, what is it and how it is important, the only thing that I've found is that is Minimum Viable Product.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center