Feed Da Minnows Giveaway!!! 5 SBD TO A RANDOM MINNOW! Sign up now! ・。゚[̲̅$̲̅(̲̅ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°̲̅)̲̅$̲̅]。゚.*

Since Steemit has been such a great platform and has benefited me so much over the past month, I would like to give back to the community. The giveaway will be over a day after payout for this post. So after this post pays out, I will pick a random winner. I am so glad to give back to the amazing community of steemit and be able to help those who are in need.

Fc4u18U.png

So I will be randomly picking a commenter who has commented that they have done the following:

1- Upvote AND resteem this post for maximum exposure

2- Check out my content

3- follow me

4- (optional) donate to make the prize pool bigger :)

5- Comment that you've done the above (more than one comment will result in expulsion from giveaway)


This giveaway will have a randomly selected winner picked with a generator. A day after payout of this post, I will generate a winner.

c2a933bbd6b8a8792afab70d491ab159.jpg

I am glad to help the steemit community grow after all its done for me so far. Thanks to all of my supporters/followers, you guys rock! And goooood luck! ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now