RE: RE: 3000 Steem Power Give-Away - Musicoin Special
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3000 Steem Power Give-Away - Musicoin Special

RE: 3000 Steem Power Give-Away - Musicoin Special

Hello @xemurai . I have visited music coin website. This is a very great idea . There are no third parties involved here. If I make some music then I need not to go T-Series ,Sony for selling my tracks. I can monetize my tracks in a more better way. And we can imagine how many people get inspired and make music even from a small background. And music streaming is absolutely free here which is great because there are many apps like wynk ,Gaana and many other apps which charge you for streaming music.

Above all it is a great way to encourage and promote musicians.
please give me 150sp.
here is my proofScreenshot_2018-07-14-11-41-00.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now