My Boyfriend Broke Up With Me, Saying I'm Too Fat - Do You think He Made A Mistake?

Long story short, a few months ago my boyfriend broke up with me, he said I was too fat for him. I don't think I was fat at all, yeah I had gained a few pounds, at 135 then because of our bad winter and I was studying a lot for my final exams in April.

Well, I told him to go to hell and hit the gym and got back to my pre "fat" weight (I still think 135 isn't considered fat), anyways, I'm going to send him this picture of me at the beach from yesterday.

What do you guys think, did he make a mistake?

PS, I'm going to send him a link to this post lol (I scaled down the image, this is the internet after all, don't want people having high res pictures of my bum ;-) )

IMG_20170624_172939.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now