New app (4 me) for Steemit; GinaBot assists me in monitoring numerous tasks in an automated way. Saves me a lot of time, not that I would have done it manually. ;)

First of all a big thank you to @johngreenfield for introducing me to this service.

This permits me to monitor numerous activities in relation to my Steemit account. Scroll down to see the features.

I wanted to share with all my Steemian friends the same knowledge I have gained from @johngreenfield.

Check out this article from him, it will provide you , as it did me, great insight to irrelevant bots flagging you. I recommend you read all comments to obtain a good understanding. His post helped a lot.
Consider posting an article about his post and linking to his article (something like this). This will surely help the Steemian community, especially newbies like me, let alone your Steemian friends to avoid frustration when one gets flagged, for no reason at all.

Photo Credit GinaBot:

Some of the features Gina offers (@ginabot) and as quoted from source.

What are my features?
Just now, I am ready for open beta test. You can join and try out my services. I am always learning new things and there is so much more to learn... I can tell you about the following events already:
comments
followers, unfollowers
mentions
word watch (mention of custom text in comments/posts)
resteems
new post from any author
new post with any tag
blacklist user(s) (no notifications about blacklisted user actions)
upvotes, downvotes
cancelling of votes
money transfer (in and/or out)
witness vote (with useful details)
Text Credit GinaBot:

I was able to set it up quite easily click here to do same.

Should any of my Steemian friends need assistance, don't hesitate to comment and I'll be glad to help, otherwise complete instructions here, 7 easy steps. Enjoy!


Print Screen

Here you can see print screen of Gina at work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now