One Eyed Geekstanater (Gigi)

IMG_0075[1].JPG

The Backstory

We got Gigi from one of my cousins when she was a pup. We named her "Gigi" because that was the only thing that she would listen to. One thing that you know about Gigi is that she loves cheese. Say if there was two options to spend life in the best dog park in the world or unlimited packs of cheese. You guessed it, the cheese. Also because she is social awkward around other dog. Overall she is a beast and a very good companion. She is kinda ugly, but I still love her. At the moment Gigi is 8 turning 9 this year. You notice how she only has one eye? Well, here is the story behind that.


IMG_0072[1].JPG


The Incident

What happened that day will stick to me forever. One day I woke up and my little nephew told me that Gigi was hurt and to come and look. SO, I went and her eye was barely in tact. I almost threw up... My dad told me the story of how it happened. A dog had babies under our porch. Gigi and the mother of the puppies got along pretty good and Gigi got a little bit too nosy. Then the dog sprung to attack my dad saw and hit the dog in the head with the broom and she quit and let Gigi go. After that the day after my dad called the pound to find the dog and the puppies a good home. if my dad would never done that, Gigi would have been dead. I am still thankful to this day that Gigi is alive...

After all of that happened we sent her to the vet. They said that they have to do surgery and remove the eye. So, we let them do surgery and it took 2 days. After that I was just sitting there playing my Xbox 360. Then she came home... I cried a little bit. I gave her a hug and loved on her. I got used to it. That didn't stop me from loving her... <3


Check Out My Latest Post HERE!


Follow My Account HERE!


You guys should really check out:

@intrepidthinker, @cyrpt0-cats, @pmill, @sid-the-kid, @matt-a, @tommyinthesun, @kotturinn, @cavalry, @madscientistx13, @madscientistx69, @joeysays, @amille, @robomode, @modernnomad,


Thank you guys for checking out my post! Please upvote and check out all my other posts!
Peace Dudes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center