Good Kinda Bad Habit | Stuffing Money Everywhere

Image Source: GIPHY

That feeling when you stuck your hand into one of your pockets and found money is like the best feeling ever. You'll be thanking your past self for being an awesome self.

On Saturday, I was getting ready to pick @asherlee up for his friend's birthday party. I picked up my old jeans (obviously haven't been worn and washed for a bit), putting my hands in every pocket to adjust my pants. Lo and behold, some papers in my back pocket and thinking probably some receipts. Guess what? I pulled out RM50, RM10 and RM1 notes. I'M RICH!!!

Image Source: GIPHY

When you found the money you didn't think you have? What do you do? Save it? Pfffttt!!! I spent every cent of it... making it rain!

But of course we made full use of the money. Bought Asher and I some fancy lunch followed by desserts and then a new pair of slippers.

Sick boy wanted ice cream!

I'm so Flashy!

That's not quite it. On Sunday, I found another RM50 in my bag. Gotta start planting money! The harvest is good. Hahaha! Like I said, when you found money, you gotta spend it.

I figured it would be nice to support some small business. I bought myself a Wild Rose Scented Whipped Sugar Soap from Nicole Rodrigues. I loveeeeeee Rose scented stuff.

Nicole's my friend's cousin and she made quite decent stuffs. Candles, bathbombs, soaps... My itchy hands wanna buy them all! Do check out her website at https://www.dorothyscents.com.

It looks so delicious!!!

Moral of the story, put your money everywhere!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now