Holiday Treats

The last few days I have been feeling like I am in some other dimension all together, this holiday season has been full of action, there is so much happening every day and though it gets hectic at times, I am enjoying it as well every moment that I am spending in my city with my people. Today morning we left for lonavala, the place where my new home is getting ready. For the next 3 days I will be completely cut off from everyone and everything and I so much need this cut off time.

With all of that is going on, I want to share this beautiful thing that I received from my son. A set of Candle Box, one of my favorite things. A friend of his brought this from U.S. for him and he gave it to me because he knows that I love candles. It's a beautiful set of fragrance candles with all different scents. When he gave it to me I thought it was a cookie box, it's mentioned also Baked Fresh so it was very obvious to get misguided. When I opened it I was so happy to see these beautiful glass candles and the fragrances are just amazing.
IMG-20231226-WA0018.jpg

There are 9 different scented glass candles in the box, and the fragrances are all around the Christmas theme, even the packaging had the same look and feel. The ones that I liked the most are the Ginger bread house, Butterscotch blondie and caramel toffee. These are some very unique names also, I had never heard such scents before for any candles and I doubt I would get anything like these in Mumbai, so it was a real delight getting it. When my Son gave it to me, he told me I could use them but to keep 1 or 2 for him as well :-) and yes that was noted. Afterall it is his gift that he has passed it on to me :-).
IMG-20231226-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20231226-WA0020.jpg

I used 2 of them during Christmas at my Tree. The fragrance is powerful and it spread in the whole room. I am so happy with this one. A very thoughtful present and heart warming as well. I love them so much that probably I will order them online once this set gets over. I am going to use them miserly, only on very special occasions. Gifts like these are rare and precious and they need to be cherished.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center