Games HoriZons Special Edition: News and presentation of new games ... and old ones!

Hello everybody,

The name is Mangou007 (like James... I know... a classic). This name has followed me since my starting days of surfing the net, a long long time ago…

This is the special edition of my game review so please upvote it, it will be a collector!!!! Well if you want to say one day to your kids:

See kiddo I voted and followed him since day one …

In these reviews I will talk about all sort of thing related to Video Gaming, the perfect spot for gamerZ.

It will be always structured as following:

Game presentation

In this part I will present each time a game I am playing or was playing, or eventually a new game I plan to spend a few hours/days/months/years/centuries on…

Unknown-3.jpeg
images.jpeg
Unknown-1.jpeg
Unknown-2.jpeg

New releases

This section will be all about the title… News, news, news and more news… 

I will talk about the new games and make a quick description of each worthwhile to my eyes, but you will be welcome to give back your opinion in comments, or if I did not talk about "the" game: TELL ME!!

Games calendar

A simple memo at the end about the calendar, you want to know when your favorite game is going public? you’ll know it HERE ;)

Unknown-4.jpeg

Anyway this is a special number so I will stop right here for today as the #1 coming out tomorrow… Stay tuned!

Mangou007

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now