Lucille Ball Has Been Seen Post-Humously in Several Locations

Inspired by the video I will link here, I thought I would share some experiences I had with celebrities during my time as a psychic medium.

I have learned over the years it is more impactful to refer to a person as "well-known musician in the 80's" or in some other intentionally-vague way. I have done this for 2 reasons. First, it takes away from the humanity of the "client" - and that is sort of how I view them - to refer to them by their professional persona only. Second, no one ever believes me anyway and I stopped exposing myself to ridicule over my personal, spiritual experiences. I have learned not to exhibit my skills as a psychic medium. My use of my skills, these days, is strictly limited to my inner group of family and friends and word-of-mouth clients referred by a trusted circle. I don't charge money so I don't really care what anyone thinks of my ways or my reasons.

I was once at a Las Vegas hotel and it happened to be my birthday. I was going to see a stage show which was put together to honor this musician who visited me psychically. When I was in my hotel room, high in the tower of the same hotel where the show is performed, my ipod changed songs to one of the very notable songs by same artist.

You would say to yourself, your ipod was on shuffle, big deal. That's not what happened. There was actual radio static which came over the hotel-room ipod dock and the song changed, mid-stroke. At the same time, there was an overwhelming feeling of PRESENCE and I heard the words "Happy Birthday" in a very specific voice and felt a kiss on my cheek. There was an energy that came into the room all at once, in a flash.

There was another witness in the room, a total and complete skeptic, who walked away from the experience forever proclaiming "I cannot explain that".

Those stories are so satisfying. Why? Because if you can embrace the possibility of a peaceful and happy afterlife, you will deeply recognize that you can never, ever be alone. Loneliness is all an illusion, my beautiful friends. Family is forever. Life goes on!

"Lucille Ball is Still With Us" Night Terrors, YouTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center