Catching Steem up on DashDirect

I have to apologize to...mostly my DashDirect family, but also to those of you who supported my entrance into the community. I have been too negligent of this outlet that is the best decentralized social media I’ve found. If I give myself an excuse, it would be that I took a fork in the Satoshi road...my grandmother once told me, “all paths lead to God.” God (whatever that might be) is surely a decentralized entity...regardless of my path, one duty that I’ve chosen to support my own spirit is the message of DashDirect.

image

 Though we are now into our 16th week of the project, I will pick up where I left off. Weekly meetings occur to give a Basic Income to households living in extreme poverty. Please follow us as your own time and path allows.

https://donate.greencandle.io/DashDirect/index.php/2017/12/22/video-of-the-fourth-weekly-meeting-for-phase-1-of-the-dashdirect-basic-income-project/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center