This is me.

Hello, my name is Anja. I am 15 going on 16, born on 25 July 2001. I am currently doing GED 1 at Cyber School South Africa and I have been attending the school since 2014, it is the best school for me. I have been living in Pretoria my whole life. I live with my mother, father, grandmother, grandfather, sister, uncle, 4 dogs and 4 cats.

My hobbies include: Reading because it transports me to the world of the characters in the book. Listening to music helps me to cope with the emotions I feel. Watching movies and series teaches me about the world and the type of people in it. Arts and crafts, such as making jewellery, brings out my creative side and gives me joy. I enjoy writing stories and songs as it gives me control over the characters and the flow of their stories. These are some of my favourite things.

I enjoy horse riding, painting, playing pool, quad biking, swimming and cooking. I would also like to try archery, drawing, singing, dancing and learning to play the piano, violin and guitar.

My favourite topic is mythology, mostly Greek, Roman and Egyptian. The stories, legends and creatures fascinate me. I am also interested in dragons, human psychology, nature, some things in history, religion, culture, the unknown and unexplored.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now