Hello Steemit, Hallo Steemit

German Version below :)

Hi, I'm Chris 23632482_1883610001654687_8765474466729543185_o.jpg

to be honest i dont really know how to introduce myself "perfectly". so i just start writing and hope it gets fine :D

I am currently 24 Years old and i live in the South of Germany. Im preparing my entrance for the university of applied sciences (dont know any accurate english translation sorry). After i finish school im hopefully going to study Onlinecommunication or Business Psychology and ideally someday enjoy the digital nomad's life. But until that happens, there is still a long journey which you can follow here.

I first heard of Steemit by @robinhepp in one of his Videos.

What i like at steemit is apart from the great community, the blockchain system behind it (which I do not quite understand at the moment), the censorship freedom and culture of discussion. Of course also the financial aspect. (I would be lying if I said that this does not matter)

What you can expect from me on Steemit is the following content:
Pedagogy, Communicationtheory, psychology and sociology.
At some point (if I master it ) also FB Marketing.
My goal is to prepare and share the knowledge I have acquired in education or self-interest.
I am not a professional in all these areas, but I am very interested and I am pleased to discuss this with you. :)

My content is mostly in German and should I find the time and leisure to appear in English.

Thank you for reading :)

I hope you got the most of it, cause my English isn't the best.

If you got any further Questions feel free to ask :)

Hi, ich bin Chris

ehrlich gesagt weiß ich nicht wirklich wie ich mich "perfekt" vorstellen soll, also schreib ich einfach mal drauf los ;)

Ich bin derzeit 24 Jahre alt, komme aus dem süden Deutschlands und besuche derzeit die Fachoberschule in der Fachrichtung Sozialwesen. Nach abgeschlossenem Abitur, möchte ich in richtung Wirtschaftspsychologie/Online Kommunikation studieren und im Idealfall irgendwann das digitale Nomaden leben genießen können. Doch bis es soweit ist ist es noch ein weiter weg, auf dem ihr mich hier begleiten könnt.

Das erste mal von Steemit gehört habe ich von @robinhepp in einem seiner Yt. Video.
Was mich an steemit reizt ist neben der Community, dem Blockchain System dahinter (was ich momentan noch nicht so ganz verstehe), der Zensurfreiheit und ausgeprägten Diskussionskultur zugegebener maßen auch der Finanzielle aspekt. (Ich würde lügen wenn ich sagen würde das, dies keine Rolle spielt)

Was ihr von mir auf Steemit erwarten könnt ist folgender Content:
Pädagogik, Komm. theorie, Psychologie und Soziologie.
Irgendwann (sollte ich es halbwegs beherrschen) auch FB Marketing.
Mein Ziel ist es, das von mir in Ausbildung oder eigeninteresse erworbene Wissen aufzubereiten und mit euch zu teilen.
Ich bin in all diesen Bereichen kein Profi, aber äusserst interessiert und freue mich mit euch darüber zu diskutieren. :)

Mein Content wird meist in Deutsch und sollte ich die Zeit und Muße dazu finden auch in Englisch erscheinen.

Danke fürs Lesen :)

Falls ihr noch Fragen habt, fühlt euch frei zu fragen :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center