Genesis Mining report November 2017 on $500 PLUS contracts I bought

I feel so ripped off!

One week on my New Monero 900 H/s contract, I get No Monero.

I feel so ripped off and i want a refund, or an explanation, and I want to start mining at a profit with the contract I bought with you.

Putting it on 100% XRY, yielded me 0.016 monero, putting my option on 50% Monero and 50% Dash, I get a dollar of dash and ZERO Monero.

after you informed me that the minimum payout is 40 monero cents (0,40) Imagine my feeling knowing It will take all the two years to ONLY get 90% of my money back.

This is so screwed up and to Boot.

My 700 Dollar BTC contract cannot make a daily payout.

My 200 Dollar Ether Contract Cannot manage even a WEEKLY payout.

And Get this, My somewhat new (Under NEW Cheaper pricing !!) Zcash mining contract costing me over 400 dollars, paid me a whopping 0.67 cents again today. That looks like I will BREAK-EVEN at max in two years when the contract is finished.

I feel so ripped off from you, and the price of BTC is over 7 GRAND, and I am pissed off I am mining bitcoins, Imagine that!

Shame on you for being in business to sell "Knowingly" losing contracts.

So now I change my mining percentages every day to try and make some money on LTC and DASH...

XRY contract pays shit.

ZCash contract pays shit

ETH contract Pays shit

BTC pays "OK" on DASH and LTC, but it takes 10 days to get 10 dollars in BTC if I was to mine BTC on my BTC contract. and BTC almost doubled since I joined.

I realize too, I would Love a refund on everything I bought from you.

I am a totally dissatisfied customer, and will tell my STEEM followers you are not to be considered a possible profit generator.

Man this sucks. The only contract (out of 4 of them), that could bail out the other three I cannot get more hash/S because of course, "The Profitable" Contract. they have no Hash power for sale, GO FIGURE!

Martin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center