RE: RE: Genesis Mining Day 0 - Buying my first contract for Monero
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining Day 0 - Buying my first contract for Monero

RE: Genesis Mining Day 0 - Buying my first contract for Monero

Upvoted! We still don't know how profitable it would be to cloud mine MOOOOOOONero in the long-term. If each MOOOOOOONero would be worth like $10,000 tomorrow, then surely just one day of payouts for cloud mining it would pay off the entire hashpower purchase! Anyways, just a little thought. If this message made you buy more MOOOOOOOOOONero (Not Moooooooooooooooooo.....nero, but MOOOOOOOON.....ero) hashpower, then be sure to utilize PROMOTIONAL CODE yLpGnW for 3% OFF your purchase. I might return the favor if you reply with your code and if I decide to get more MOOOOOOON...ero myself!!!!! = ) $ ) = ) $ ) = ) $ )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now