Tumbleweeds and Whiskey

"So, my sweet little mama, you believe me now when I tell you that things are about to get hot at the corral? I can see by your silence that you think I might just have a point. The guy with the big hat, funny guns, and tight jeans ain't so crazy after all, eh? Haw! Haw! Haw! I mean, how you suppose we're gonna get out of this mess with the lawmen on the run? Call on the pharmacists? The barman? Poets? Maybe some priests? Nah, save your prayers because the only way out is by shooting our guns. When the body snatchers arrive, we're gonna be waiting for them lock-and-loaded. We need all the gear we can get our hands on. So show me everything you got, darling angel, because the sooner we get to know each other the better."


space_cowboy_0001.png


separator_00010.png
Images generated by @litguru using Stable Diffusion software

Twitter
Instagram
NFT Showroom Gallery
InLeo Threads

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center