BE YOU

Social media has changed our life style and the way we perceive anything. I'm a 19 years old girl surviving through my engineering school, hoping to become a person people can relate to.
I use to write fantasy based stories and creative writing stuff since my childhood. I was in 8th grade when i wrote my first article in a newspaper. So its not wrong to say that i'm a writer and i'm struggling hard for it.
i want to get recognition and support for what i'm doing because i'm doing it for a cause. I want to be a reformer, some one who can bring a lot of positive and good vibes to the society.
Let's get united leaving all identities back, keeping a strong relationship of humanity and love with us.
i own my personal blog purpose page on INSTAGRAM as ALL INKS and a FACEBOOK page @noverabukhari97.
hope to see you guys there too, join my cause and see my work.
Much love !
lala.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now