Setting up a meeting


After thinking about it for awhile it seems like the best place to start would be on IRC. The channel and server that I frequent is kinda like the cess pit of the internet. However people can find me there waiting to talk with people about Ron related topics or anything in between. If interested in talking about Ron we can meet in IRC or over at lichess.org. You'll need an account. On lichess we can use the voice server if you have a mic while playing a round of chess. I’ve recently discovered this chess organization and I highly recommend them for your common to advanced players. I’m not that good myself although I am learning with each organized defeat.

I’ve been using the irc channel off and on for years. If you want to know where it’s located just check out our contact page for the server info. Anyways our group [ the people interested in Ron ] are genuinely down to create this ideological structure and or perhaps the ‘dogma’ of Ron. Using the works of Weor as a basis for our group. We can bring this knowledge to the community of people around us. With the hope that they too decide to liberate consciousness from ego. Remember even in the cess pit of the internet which is IRC. You can be the light that shines so bright it blinds and is brilliant.

More about why seems like a good thing to bring up next. For awhile I didn’t really understand about spirituality or god until it was revealed to me, in a very unique and personal way. Most of my life I didn’t have this sacred knowledge as taught by Weor. I suffered as a result of it. I was like a ship at sea with no anchor adrift and tossed from random wave to wave. Until one day I actually felt it. At one point in time long ago I felt spiritual power flowing though my body. It was an experience that’s difficult to describe.

I didn’t have a teacher at the time of my ascension so there was much confusion and anxiety about the whole process. As I began to talk to other people about what I was experiencing their advice sometimes just made the situation worse. When my eyes were open I became aware of the things surrounding me to the point where it was like sensory overload. Then I started to hallucinate and have mystical revelations personal to me happen. I had to face my daemons and liberated them from ego as it were. Going though ego death is painful however it’s sometimes necessary. It was in my case at the very least.


Originally posted on Cult of Ron. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center