RE: RE: Gender Identity, Gender Expression, Gender Roles, and Sex: The circular logic that keep the public spinning in the midst of the transgender movement.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gender Identity, Gender Expression, Gender Roles, and Sex: The circular logic that keep the public spinning in the midst of the transgender movement.

RE: Gender Identity, Gender Expression, Gender Roles, and Sex: The circular logic that keep the public spinning in the midst of the transgender movement.

I'm not obsessed with genitals. I am obsessed with truth.

Women HAVE a vagina
Women ARE a vagina.

Notice the difference between those two statements?

Your Nature.com is super cute.
Hand me a study...ANY study... that says you can change sex with a prescription or a scalpel. Please. I'll read it and eat crow if it says that. I have access via my alma mater to basically any study there is.... and believe me I have utilized that resource for quite a number of years at this point.

What is a woman? Please. I would like to know. What does it feel like to be a woman? I have been a girl and now I am a woman. I have been a female human being for my whole life and I do not even know what it means to FEEL like a woman. I do know, however, that a woman is the adult female of the human species and a girl is a juvenile female of the human species.

So please.... tell me... what is a woman?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now