RE: RE: Musing 30
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing 30

RE: Musing 30

Hello :)

First off - absolutely no problem to use the images - I am more than glad for you to do it. I feel grateful for your appreciation of my work - especially making a bookmarks - I am very positively surprised by that.

I've been grounding myself in my role as a father and been looking for ways to reduce the distractions, so I kind of cut a lot of my activities off and am observing what is serving and what is not. So indeed everything has slowed down for me but in a rather positive way. Alongside to that I am going through many notes of mine put down at times of inspiration and figuring out how to use such to serve those in need.

The day I got to meet my guides was real special alright. Rose Quartz helped me tap into the higher dimension in order to communicate, I remember feeling the pressure through the crystal itself as a handshake of some sort from another being. I will never forget that feeling.

You mentioned 29 days before departure.. it must be.. 26 now? What are you counting down to? Are you leaving Steemit for good after that?

Good to hear from you regardless, wishing you a lovely day!

D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now