EL LINDO REGALO. THE CUTE GIFT

image.png

Hola amigos quiero compartir con ustedes el lindo regalo de cumpleaños que le hice a mi tio.

Hello friends, I want to share with you the nice birthday gift I gave my uncle.

Ayer en la mañana me desperté y decidí buscar fotos en el álbum de la familia, y encontré unas fotos de mi tío con sus hijos cuando estaban pequeños y las uni, edite y le hice un video espero que les guste

This morning I woke up and decided to look for photos in the family album, and I found some photos of my uncle with his children when they were little and I joined them, I edited and I made a video I hope you like it

image.png

Este video y fotos son de mi autoridad

This video and photos are from my authority

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center