INTRODUCTION

Hello guys. Welcome!

Let me start by saying thank you to @bien for introducing me this site which I think it’s very interesting.

My name is Jowie Tagon and I come from the Pearl of the Orient: Philippines. I’m very friendly and wanted to meet new people from different walks of life. I’m as well an adventurous and willing to learn new things and ideas. One of my hobbies is traveling, which in fact my goal is to explore and discover the 81 provinces of the Philippines and I called it as “Project81”. I’m fascinated of the beauty, wonder and uniqueness of each island in the country: to its pristine, crystal and clear water, to its majestic and magnificent mountains and to its picturesque and scenic views. In addition, I’d love to learn the culture of each tribe and to know better to my country.

So, let’s travel together, have fun and enjoy life to the fullest.

232264D8-BD2B-4408-86BC-73306FCCF205.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center