Quality kit...

And the importance there of...

image
(Photo is from Goruck.com. My own will follow when I receive the bag)

I just had to make an "emergency" order of this little kit bag GORUCK makes. It's basically a beefed up version of a pilots bag, made right here in the USA.

I needed something I can use as a carry on bag and I've had my eye on one of these for awhile. After a small vacation fight (always the best) with the wife it was time to pull the trigger.
I've talked about this before. I would rather spend a little more money and buy this bag than go out to Target or Walmart and buy some cheapo bag that will wear out after a couple trips. So, Goruck to the rescue with a bag that will last years to come and is backed by a lifetime warranty.

image

I've been using this Goruck GR1 for about a year now and it has been damn near perfect as far as a daily user and travel bag when needed. They make good stuff all while supporting veterans and employing American workers...

When possible, always buy quality gear that will last...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now