GDSC WOW-DELHI NCR EXPERIENCE

I'm Ifra, currently in my 2nd year at GCET, Greater Noida. Today, I'm thrilled to share my experience at GDSC WOW - DELHI NCR.

We were presented with three choices: Design, Discover, and Develop. I opted to attend the Develop track.

The session commenced with an introductory note, followed by Pranav Agarwal's captivating presentation titled "Unraveling the Mystery: How Browsers Bring Web Pages to Life." Delving into the intricate mechanisms powering the web, from HTML and CSS to JavaScript and rendering engines, proved to be an enlightening journey. Overall, it was a highly informative and engaging session.

Nitin Pandit's discourse on Best Practices for Web Application Developers was truly impactful. His insights were both insightful and thought-provoking.

Subsequently, we had two more enlightening sessions: "How to Build a Robust CI Pipeline" by Mohd Kafeel Khan and "Web3 Mass Adoption with TON (blockchain & web3)" by Ankit Jaiswal. Both sessions were rich in information and stirred my curiosity.

A well-deserved break followed with lunch, providing an opportunity to network with both the speakers and my peers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center