See You Next Year, Steem Family! 💜

The more strange and wonderful thoughts you let into your head, the more varied source material you have to pull from.

It's time for a creative break.

So far this has been a quite intense year for me, and with the days starting to grow shorter now I feel the need of budgeting my energy accordingly.

There are a couple of events around the real life's corner that'll keep me quite busy and also deserve my full attention.

A wintery timeout from blogging will also enable me to reload my creativity batteries and ensure that I'll be back with lots of new ideas afterwards.

As always I'm just following my intuition - thinking, feeling, acting.

Intuition is the secret human superpower!

uf3wf1lg96.jpg
@surfermarly on her next ride

Recap.

To me 2018 has become one of the most game-changing years in my life.

It has set the course for a very promising future.

I've lost speed and gained serenity, limiting risk and making well-considered decisions. My intuition has grown up from an impulsive reactionist to a cool-headed decider.

Steem has a huge stake in that change of mindset without any doubt. The lessons learned moving myself within this community are some of my most cherished treasures in life experience.

This is a great place for self-development, and I can wholeheartedly recommend everybody to go try.

I've seen so many people growing here, improving their skill set, enriching their knowledge, shaping their personalities and expanding their networks.

It's definitely worth the commitment and the dedication, the tears and the sweat, the ups and downs.

There are no limits as long as you don't set any.

xlxsjmdyuo.jpg

Enjoy the ride. I'll be back with you soon!

Much love,
Marly -

.
.
.
h8k8q6qssd.png
This blog was created in July 2016, aiming to provide thought-provoking content for open-minded people who go on adventure, step out of comfort zones and embrace the new.
Thanks for being part of the journey!

dpd4dhbnk4.png

PS: All my blog posts are created and submitted via eSteem Surfer 1.1.12 - my favorite Steem desktop client that was developed by @good-karma's @esteemapp team. Check out their account for more information.

Original content. Meryl Streep quote found on quotefancy.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center